WisePlant – A WiseGroup Company

PeepSo Theme: Gecko


Estimated reading: 2 minutes 0 views Contributors Eduardo Kando avatar

The following list describes the different Programs being implemented or already implemented withing the WisePlant Group LLC business divisions. These are:

QMS – Quality Management System: is defined as a formalized system that documents processes, procedures, and responsibilities for achieving quality policies and objectives. The QMS might also enforce the correct implementation of the other programs and systems, preventing duplication and contradictions. In compliance with ISO9000 – Quality Management.

SDLP – Secure Development Lifecycle Program: defines the processes, procedures, and controls for the development of secure products to meet the ISA/IEC-62443-4-1 – Secure Development Lifecycle Requirements, and ISA/IEC-62443.4.2 – Technical Security Requirements for IACS components.

TMS – Training Management System: defines the processes, procedures, activities, and tasks for implementing a mature and reliable, unbiased training services. In compliance with the ANSI/IACET Standard for Continuous Education Units.

CPP – Certified Partner Program: defines the processes and procedures to work with Certified Partners to deliver industrial cybersecurity solutions and services. In compliance with ISA/IEC-62443-2-4 – Requirements for IACS Service Providers.

WBS – Framework Methodology: defines the processes, procedures, activities, and tasks for implementing an Industrial Cybersecurity Program at any type of industry, in full compliance with ISA/IEC-62443 series of standards and popular regulations such as NIST, NERC, C2M2, and more.

Leave a Reply

Share this Doc
Copy or Action Not Authorized